me

I used to love writing and reading my mum and dad have always said I was reading before I was walking lol, You see that person walking down the street, you know the one with there nose in a book, that was me, I say was because the last few months I’ve lost my ability, my passion to sit and read for me it is a passion, I’ve not been writing I’ve not done much of anything I just don’t seem to have any enthusiasm, but because of this I feel like I have lost myself and it scares me.
The other thing is having realised one of the issues I’m having I now need to identify the reason,and how am I going to get around it or solve it,

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 thoughts on “me

  1. This is an interesting blog today Mrs Carroll, it highlights to me about the changes that you have seen recently and the way’s its affecting you. As you old mate, I am not going to praise you for the matter of helping you smile but tell you the truth and please read carefully.

    The facts of the matter is that the recent events in your life has forced you to do more that meets the eye. When you stand back and actually look, life will highlight to you the extremely rough ride that you have gone through. These events are linked to personal health to situations with problems with the real world such as money.

    Now when you look at these facts, you will see that there is a very good reason for why this change has happened to you. Is this a bad thing? No its not as these events have happened and are now a part of the past.

    Your Comment: “I feel like I have lost myself and it scares me.”

    You have lost a part of your self, but like injuries, it will slowly heal. The only problem with this is the “scare bit”, every person is the same with a little change. Do not feel alone, do not feel scared as the old version of your self is slightly being changed. This is not a bad thing mate, its life as the events you have gone through will make this change happen.

    Your Comment: “The other thing is having realised one of the issues I’m having I now need to identify the reason,and how am I going to get around it or solve it,”

    What you have not realised is that yo have already identified the reason and the way to solve it, might be…, get one of them Mr Grey books lol. Take an afternoon and start to read away, choose a book, I recommend “Micks Stars Family” but its your choice. Your situation is something that can be solved, take a bus ride and read there but in the real world, you will not have much of an issue solving it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

