Money and other shit

Why does everything evolve around money and lack of there are so many things I want to do and buy… is it so wrong to want something for me for a chance to get my cards started.  To try and make something of my life just once

One thought on “Money and other shit

  1. I have the same feeling, with three kids to raise and my partner on s**t money, its hard. However, looking at my finance, I was able to work it in stages and get my self on board. The “not giving up” attitude has helped me. To get to the stage that I am in now has taken me four months, saving and buying items at different times. Yes, its a long time but at the end it will be worth it. Good luck and you know I am here if you want support.

    Like

Leave a Reply

