Mark my brother

I don’t think I’ve said recently how lucky I am to have this man in my life he is my brother my best friend we were destined to be in each others lives and I wouldn’t be who I am without him in my life, he has shown support for me since day one oh so many years ago (22 yrs) and boy he will tell me if I’ve done wrong one very memorable time comes to mind lol but I love him just the same…

One thought on “Mark my brother

  1. I have just got onto my emails and found this, have been very busy. If you are naughty and then yes, I will tell you off haha but hang on, you do the same back at me! You always have some one here who will listen to you, just an email or phone call away xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

