Work

I just decided to have a look back on my blog and came across this post, I can’t help but be surprised with myself about why it took so long for me to see this realisation, it’s funny how pain can make you re-evaluate so much, a year further down the line, I’m not stressing about being this person anymore it’s not by choice and quite frankly I couldn’t care if anyone thinks of me as a (dole bludger) cause my loved ones and I know the truth and stuff the rest 😀

Tracey a wife and a life with Crohn's

I never never never wanted to be in the position i/we are in i never wanted to be this person this dole bludger i wanted to work and for years i did but i guess my health had other ideas for me, if you could turn back time, would you? The only thing i would change is not be so dam gullible, seeing is believing and words don’t mean shit without solid proof and why did it take so long for this to all click into place, i know why cause when your told something again and again you want to believe it so you do regardless of people (loved ones) trying to point out what should have been so bloody obvious your being used nooo that wouldn’t happen well it bloody did and even now ten years later never once had a apology,

View original post

One thought on “Work

Leave a Reply

