Friends

who or what is a friend, a proper friend I’ve asked myself this quite a few times over the last year, also faced with attempting to make new friends while establishing a whole new life, I’m lucky to have been accepted into the crowd at church, the fact that apart from the lads from band I’m like the fourth youngest person there, choir I’m the second youngest the youngest being crystal, so I’m kinda thinking how at the age of 31 (ahem fine 35) how the heck do I make friends with the exception of one friend all be it my very best friend who I met at a underground station most of the people that are friends or are supposed friends, were made through school or through mutual “friends” so what do I do now….

Leave a Reply

