Big Girl Pants & life and Spoons aka planning the first craft fair

earlier this month I had the unfortunate experience of visiting a rather poorly organised craft fair that the lovely lilyfantastico aka my little sister was trying to sell her wares, now I am biased I mean my sister is super talented, she was so dejected following this experience of no sales and it’s not the first time, we had discussed on a few occasions even before I moved from London about doing it for ourselves so guess what now the time has come to pull up the big girl pants and stop with the talk and take action! 

Leave a Reply

