What if

If dreams where real and life was perfect where would that leave you??

Dreams I try not to focus to much on my dreams to be honest as sometimes they leave my head feeling pretty screwed up, for example I dream very often two persistent dreams both concerning my crohn’s one is I think I’ve got the stoma but not any bags and the other is along the same lines sort of I’ve woke up in floods of tears cause I think the bag has come off while I’m asleep and then I can’t find the stoma the most strange part is I’ve not had stoma since December 2012!!! 

Leave a Reply

