When you start a post and a moment in time causes it to change completely 

I’d started a post yesterday and kept coming back to it, but after seeing a interview with Sarah Paynes mum it reminded me I used to find it so therapeutic to write to David, I love writing I always have done, and there’s something magical about putting pen to paper, unfortunately when the fibromyalgia and depression hits like a boulder reading , writing and crafts seem to be the most effected, I don’t like it when this happens it makes me feel like I lose part of me, this year is the 30th anniversary of David dying and although I try not to dwell on it any more and I have after quite a few years and tears realised that 8yr me could not have changed the events of that day for years I blamed myself, 

Leave a Reply

